Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta

 

Tytti Jaatinen, puheenjohtaja, 044 0100823, tytti.jaatinen@outlook.com

Mikko Halonen, varapj., 0500 211004, mikko.halonen09@gmail.com

Kaija Jaatinen, sihteeri, 040 5618032, kaija2.jaatinen@gmail.com

Matti Halonen, 044 358 2082, halosenmatti@gmail.com

Heikki Halonen, 050 095 0988, heikki.a.halonen@gmail.com

Martti Jaatinen (projektivastaava),  040 5692149, jaatinen.martti@luukku.com

Risto Kuivalainen, 040 5325799, risto.kuivalainen@outlook.com

 

 

   

 

 

 

Seuran nimi
Juuan Jänne ry
Aimontie 1 B 8
83900 Juuka

Y-tunnus: 0168675-3